Black Mirror Season 6 Gets A Release Date and New Trailer

The wait is almost over; after a four-year break since that last series, Charlie Brooker’s Black Mirror returns for its long-awaited sixth collection of stories. The new series will be available on Netflix on June 15, and to get us in the mood for more mindfuckery, a new trailer has landed.

Brooker writes all five episodes solo except for episode five, Demon 79, which he co-wrote with Ms Marvel and Loki writer Bisha K. Ali. Once again, Brooker and his team have assembled a brilliant cast for the five new films which recently revealed their titles.

Episode 1 Jon is Awful

Starring Annie Murphy, Salma Hayek, Michael Cera, Himesh Patel, Rob Delaney, and Ben Barnes.

Episode 2 Loch Henry

Starring Samuel Blenkin, Myha’la Herrold, Daniel Portman, John Hannah, and Monica Dolan.

Episode 3 Beyond The Sea

Starring Aaron Paul, Josh Hartnett, Kate Mara, Auden Thornton, and Rory Culkin

Episode 4 Mazey Day

Starring Zazie Beetz, Clara Rugaard, and Danny Ramirez

Episode 5 Demon 79

Starring Anjana Vasan, Paapa Essiedu, Katherine Rose Morley, and David Shields.

All five episodes will be available to stream on Netflix from June 15, check out the trailer below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *